Every time I open the Articles & World Manager, it automatically defaults to an article that I've deleted. Clicking on the world link, then refreshing the page goes right back to the deleted article. I've tried clicking the "Attempt a Fix" button several times, and it doesn't work. It goes right back to the deleted article when I open the manager. I've tried clearing my cache, and I've tried on both my PC and my laptop, and the same thing happens.
Steps to Reproduce
Open Articles and World Manager.
Click on article.
Delete article.
Close Articles and World Manager.
Refresh page.
Open Articles and World Manager, see modal attempt to open deleted page.
Click "Attempt a Fix" button.
Open Articles and World Manager, see modal attempt to open deleted page.